Pro-Active services to SafeGuard your possessions and assets in case of a disaster
Latest & Upcoming Events. Check back periodically for updates.
webassets/Antiqueshowpic.jpgAntiques Appraisal Day events by Peter Yvanovich, SPA   webassets/Antiqueshowpic2.jpg
 
  Booking for 2019 now. Call Peter to schedule (978) 807-0589
 
  • May 8 Wed. Antiques Appraisal Day event. Waltham Crossings, 126 Smith Street, Waltham, MA Time TBD Free

Click here to view Fliers and details  from events listed.
     
       

 Click here to read article on Heritage of Framingham event. http://www.metrowestdailynews.com/article/20140712/News/140718616

 Click here to watch the entire show from Hathorne Hill, Danvers aired April 16, 2015 http://vp.telvue.com/preview?id=T00910&video=233637

Click here to read the PR piece about Woman in Business Expo May 11, 2016.

click here to download file

Journal-Logo-Dark-Blue350.jpg  http://journalofantiques.com/

Click here to read the Front Page of the Woburn Advocate [WickedLocal] posted May 27, 2015 http://woburn.wickedlocal.com/article/20150527/NEWS/150526825/?Start=1

Past successful events held at these locations (most recent listed first): (events with * had an audience of over 30 people, ** over 50 people, *** up to 100 people)

Now over 125 shows performed! Many have been televised, as well as numerous newspapers covering the events.

  1. Sunrise of Weston, 135 North Avenue, Weston, MA https://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-weston/overview.aspx
  2. Bedford Council on Aging, Bedford, MA
  3. Waltham Crossings, Waltham, MA https://www.benchmarkseniorliving.com/senior-living/ma/waltham/benchmark-senior-living-at-waltham-crossings/
  4. Brightview at North Andover, MA [Brightview Senior Living] https://www.brightviewseniorliving.com/find-a-community/brightview-north-andover
  5. ***Concord Council on Aging, Concord, MA
  6. River Court Residences, West Groton, MA http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/
  7. VFW Post Georgetown, MA
  8. Waterstone at Wellesley, Wellesley, MA [Epoch Senior Living] http://www.waterstoneatwellesley.com/
  9. *Council on Aging, Framingham, MA Sponsored by The Residence at Valley Farm, Ashland, MA https://www.residencevalleyfarm.com/
  10. Mason Hall, Montgomery Lodge, Milford, MA
  11. St Barbara's Parish, Fall Festival, Woburn, MA 
  12. * Brookdale at Eddy Pond, Auburn, MA [Brookdale Senior Living] https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-eddy-pond-west.html?oldurl=/communities/emeritus-eddy-pond-campus/
  13. *Atria Merrimack Place, Newburyport, MA [ Atria Senior Living] https://www.atriaseniorliving.com/retirement-communities/atria-merrimack-place-newburyport-ma/
  14. Westford COA Lexington Arts & Crafts Society, Lexington, MA  [sponsored by River Court Residences, West Groton, MA ]http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/
  15. **Lexington Arts & Crafts Society, Lexington, MA  http://www.lacsma.org/
  16. Sweetwood of Williamstown, Williamstown, MA [DES Senior Care Holdings LLC] http://sweetwoodliving.com/
  17. Lunenburg Senior Center, 25 Memorial Drive, Lunenburg, MA (Sponsored by The Highlands, A Life Care Center of Leominster) http://lifecarecenterofleominster.com/
  18. Hathorne Hill Rehab Care Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/hathornehill
  19. Pepperell COA [sponsored by Rivercourt Residences, Groton] http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/
  20. **Central Mass Antique Show at Sturbridge Host Hotel, Sturbridge, MA
  21. River Court Residences, West Groton, MA http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/
  22. VFW Post Georgetown, MA
  23. *The Atrium at Drum Hill, North Chelmsford, MA [Benchmark] http://www.benchmarkseniorliving.com/senior-living/ma/north-chelmsford/the-atrium-at-drum-hill/
  24. *St Barbara's Parish, Fall Festival, Woburn, MA 
  25. Twin Oaks Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis] http://www.genesishcc.com/TwinOaks
  26. Bridges by Epoch, [Epoch] Westford, MA http://www.bridgesbyepoch.com/about-us/about-epoch
  27. Life Care Center of Leominster [Life care Centers] Leominster, MA http://lifecarecenterofleominster.com/
  28. The Arbors at Stoughton, Stoughton, MA [The Arbors] http://www.arborsassistedliving.com/locations/stoughton/
  29. Bedford COA sponsored by Right at Home and CareOne, Bedford, MA
  30. Woman in Business, Sturbridge, MA 
  31. *Palmer Historical & Cutural Center, Palmer, MA https://palmerhcc.org/
  32. *Hathorne Hill Rehab Care Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/hathornehill
  33. The Highlands, Fitchburg, MA [Life Care Centers] http://thehighlandsma.com/
  34. The Residences at Watertown Square, Watertown, MA [LCB Senior Living] http://residencewatertown.com/
  35. *CareOne at Concord, Concord, MA [Senior Care Company] http://ma.care-one.com/locations/careone-at-concord/
  36. CareOne at Lexington, Lexington, MA [Senior Care Company] http://ma.care-one.com/locations/careone-at-lexington/
  37. *Waterstone at Wellesley, Wellesley, MA [Epoch Senior Living] http://www.waterstoneatwellesley.com/
  38. Sweetwood of Williamstown, Williamstown, MA [DES Senior Care Holdings LLC] http://sweetwoodliving.com/
  39. ***St Barbara's Parish, Fall Festival, Woburn, MA 
  40. Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Athena Healthcare]  http://www.webstermanor.com/
  41. The Residences at Watertown Square, Watertown, MA [LCB Senior Living] http://residencewatertown.com/
  42. Blair House of Tewksbury, Tewksbury, MA [Essex Group Mamangement] http://www.elderservices.com/about-us
  43. Golden Pond Assisted Living, Hopkinton, MA [Resident Care Corp] http://www.goldenpondassistedliving.com/ 
  44. *Hathorne Hill, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/HathorneHill
  45. *The Gables at Winchester, Winchester, MA [Five Star Senior Living] http://www.thegablesatwinchester.com/community-contact
  46. *Emeritus at Wilson Mountain, Dedham, MA [Brookdale] http://www.brookdale.com/communities/emeritus-wilson-mountain/
  47. Nashua Crossings, Nashua, NH[Benchmark] http://www.nashuacrossings.com/ 
  48. *New Pond Village, Walpole, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://norwoodma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx
  49. Seacoat Nursing & Rehab, Gloucester, MA [Lahey Health] http://www.seacoastrehab.com/our-services/
  50. **Heritage at Framingham, Framingham, MA [Mary Ann Morse Healthcare] http://www.heritageassistedliving.com/
  51. Herrick House, Beverly, MA [Northesat Senior Health] http://theherrickhouse.org/the-residence/northeast-senior-health-continuum/
  52. Sunrise of Leominster, Leominster, MA [Sunrise Senior Living] http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-leominster/overview.aspx
  53. Villages at Willow Crossings, Mansfield, MA [Benchmark]  http://www.villageatwillowcrossings.com/
  54. **Leominster Crossings, Leominster, MA [Benchmark] http://www.leominstercrossings.com/?cpm=gndleominster&gclid=CM3g5Yfw9L0CFTIV7AodMycA1Q
  55. *Hathorne Hill Rehab Care Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/hathornehill
  56. Burlington COA, Burlington, MA (Sponsored by Home Instead of Chelmsford)
  57. Brightview at North Andover, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://andoverma.brightviewseniorliving.com/Andover/Preview_Brightview_North_Andover.aspx?gclid=CIfbq9Tv9L0CFYhaMgodNF4AlA
  58. ** Shrewsbury Crossings, Shrewsbury, MA [Benchmark] http://www.shrewsburycrossings.com/
  59. *Golden Pond, Hopkinton, MA [Resident Care Corp] http://www.goldenpondassistedliving.com/ 
  60. Cabot Park, Newton, MA [Benchmark]  http://www.cabotparkvillage.com/
  61. *Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health]  http://www.webstermanor.com/
  62. Orchard Hill, Sudbury, MA [Privately owned] http://www.orchard-hill.com/
  63. **Fairing Way, South Weymouth, MA http://www.fairingway.org/page/home 
  64. *Norumbega Point, Weston, MA http://www.norumbegapoint.com/ 
  65. Wingate at Needham, Needham, MA [sponsored by the Law Office of William Brisk] http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_needham.php
  66. *Oak Point, Middleboro, MA  http://www.mhvillage.com/Communities/MobileHomePark.php?key=14781
  67. Epoch at Weston, Weston, MA [Epoch Senior Living]  http://www.epochsl.com/communities/weston
  68. Landmark at Oceanview, Beverly, MA [Landmark Senior Living] http://landmarkseniorliving.com/beverly.php
  69. Greater Boros chapter of Hadassah, Southboro, MA [Private event]
  70. Wingate at Sudbury, Sudbury, MA [Wingate Healthcare]   http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_sudbury.php 
  71. *Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health]  http://www.webstermanor.com/   
  72. Wingate at Needham, Needham, MA [Wingate Healthcare] http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_needham.php
  73. Spectrum Adult Day Health Program, North Andover, MA [Northeast Senior Health]  http://spectrumdayprogram.org/
  74. Burbank YMCA, Reading, MA [YMCA Boston] http://www.ymcaboston.org/burbank/
  75. *Fitchburg Senior Center [Sponsored by Golden Living Fitchburg] http://www.goldenlivingcenters.com/Fitchburg  http://www.ci.fitchburg.ma.us/government/senior/
  76. *Heritage at Framingham, Framingham, MA [Mary Ann Morse Healthcare] http://www.heritageassistedliving.com/
  77. *Brightview Senior Living, Danvers, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://danversma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx
  78. *Longmeadow of Taunton, Taunton, MA [National Healthcare Corp]  http://www.longmeadowoftaunton.com/LongmeadowofTaunton/ Coverage media: http://www.tauntongazette.com/news/x1446664652/Appraiser-puts-a-price-on-history-at-Longmeadow-of-Taunton
  79. **Wellesley COA/Senior Center, Wellesley, MA (Sponsored by New Pond Village at Walpole, MA) http://norwoodma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx
  80. Broadview Assisted Living, Winchendon, MA  http://www.broadviewassistedliving.com/
  81. **Scandinavian Living Center, West Newton, MA http://www.slcenter.org/
  82. *Christopher Heights, Worcester, MA http://www.christopherheights.com/locations.cfm
  83. *Sophia Snow Place, West Roxbury, MA  http://www.sophiasnowplace.org/sophia_snow_house_overview.html
  84. Atria draper Place, Hopedale, MA [Atria] http://www.atriaseniorliving.com/atria-draper-place-hopedale-ma. 
  85. *Ashland Farm, North Andover, MA [Benchmark] http://www.seniorsforliving.com/community/Ashland-Farm-at-North-Andover/
  86. *Shillman House, Framingham, MA [JCHE] http://www.seniorsforliving.com/community/Ashland-Farm-at-North-Andover/
  87. **Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health]  http://www.webstermanor.com/
  88. ***Temple Shalom, West Newton, MA [Private event] http://www.templeshalom.org/index.aspx
  89. *Millbury Healthcare Center, Millbury, MA [Healthbridge management] http://www.healthbridgemanagement.com/millbury
  90. ***Brookline Senior Center, Brookline, MA [Sponsored by Home Instead of Waltham] http://www.brooklinema.gov/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=92&Itemid=252
  91. *Avery Crossings, Needham, MA [Kindred Healthcare] http://www.averycrossings.com/
  92. Templeton Senior Center, Templeton, MA http://www.templeton1.org/council_on_aging.shtml
  93. Life Care Center, The Highlands, Fitchburg, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/251/
  94. **Linden Ponds, Hingham, MA [Erickson Living] http://www.ericksonliving.com/boston/boston-senior-living.asp
  95. ***Sharon COA, Sharon, MA [Sponsored by Home Instead of Norwood] http://www.homeinstead.com/704/pages/homeinsteadseniorcare.aspx
  96. *The Herrick House, Beverly, MA [Northeast Senior Health] http://www.theherrickhouse.org/
  97. Life Care Center of the North Shore, Lynn, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/179/
  98. *Windsor Place, Wilmington, MA  http://www.windsorplaceofwilmington.com/
  99. Life Care Center of the Merrimack Valley, N. Billerica, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/174/
  100. Eliot Healthcare Center, Natick, MA [Kindred Healthcare] http://www.eliothealthcare.com/
  101. **Providence House, Brighton, MA [Welch Healthcare] http://www.coreypark.com/
  102. Oakwood Rehab, Webster, MA [Kindred Healthcare] http://www.oakwoodrehab.com/
  103. **Whitney Place, Natick, MA (Joint event with Aimee Berrent, jewelry appraiser) [Salmon Health & Retirement] http://www.salmonhealthandretirement.com/assisted-living/about-whitney-place/
  104. Corcoran House, Clinton, MA [New Spring Senior Communities] http://www.newspringseniorcommunities.com/residences/corcoran/
  105. *Heritage at Framingham, Framingham, MA [Mary Ann Morse Healthcare] http://www.heritageassistedliving.com/
  106. ***Eisenberg Assisted Living, Worcester, MA (Joint event with Aimee Berrent, jewelry appraiser) [JHC] http://www.eisenbergal.com/
  107. Piety Corner Club, Waltham, MA 
  108. *Goddard Homestead, Worcester, MA http://www.goddardhomestead.org/index.php
  109. **Norumbega Point, Weston, MA (Joint event with Aimee Berrent, jewelry appraiser) http://www.norumbegapoint.com/
  110. *Traditions, Wayland, MA [LCB Senior Living] http://www.traditionsofwayland.com/
  111. *Marlborough Hills, Marlborough, MA {coverage-televised} [Merrimack Health Group] http://www.marlboroughhills.com/
  112. *Radius Healthcare, Danvers, MA [Radius management] http://www.radiushealthcarecenters.com/skilled-nursing-facility-rehabilitation/danvers-ma-radius/about.php
  113. Radius Healthcare, Lowell, MA [Radius management] http://www.radiushealthcarecenters.com/skilled-nursing-facility-rehabilitation/lowell-ma-radius/about.php
  114. **Whitney Place, Northborough, MA [Salmon Health & Retirement] http://www.salmonhealthandretirement.com/assisted-living/about-whitney-place/
  115. **Whitney Place, Natick, MA [Salmon Health & Retirement] http://www.salmonhealthandretirement.com/assisted-living/about-whitney-place/
  116. Sunrise of Lynnfield, Lynnfield, MA [Sunrise Senior Living] http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-lynnfield/Overview.aspx
  117. *Goddard House, Brookline, MA [Radius management] http://www.goddardhouse.org/
  118. Bertram House, Swampscott, MA {coverage- media/ newspaper} [Sunrise Senior Living Management] http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/bertram-house-of-swampscott/Overview.aspx
  119. The Falls at Cordingly Dam, Newton, MA [Benchmark] http://www.fallsatcordinglydam.com/
  120. Golden Living Heathwood, Chestnut Hill, MA http://www.goldenlivingcenters.com/locations-staff/find-care-location/welcome/golden-livingcenter-heathwood-ma.aspx
  121. *Atria Maplewood, Malden, MA [Atria] http://www.atriaseniorliving.com/atria-maplewood-place-malden-ma.aspx?CommunityNumber=10734
  122. **Wingate at Reading, Reading, MA [Wingate Healthcare] http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_reading.php
  123. **Brightview Senior Living, Danvers, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://danversma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx
  124. **Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health] http://www.webstermanor.com/
  125. Odd Fellows Home, Worcester, MA http://www.massachusetts-long-term-care-rehabilitation.com/
  126. **Villages at Proprietors Green, Marshfield, MA [Welch Healthcare] http://www.proprietorsgreen.com/
  127. **Watertown Senior Center, Watertown, MA [Sponsored by Home Instead of Waltham] http://www.homeinstead.com/398/Pages/HomeInsteadSeniorCare.aspx  http://www.ci.watertown.ma.us/index.aspx?NID=128 
  128. *Life Care Center of Acton, Acton, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/171/

 

New England Inventory & Appraisal Services

Promote Your Page Too

Call (978) 807-0589 to schedule your event