Antique Appraisal Day Events

Booking for 2020 now. Call Peter to schedule (978) 807-0589

  • Mar 31, 2020 Brightview, 125 Turnpike Street, Canton 2-4pm

   Click here to watch the entire show from Hathorne Hill, Danvers aired April 16, 2015 http://vp.telvue.com/preview?id=T00910&video=233637    

Past successful events held at these locations (most recent listed first): (events with * had an audience of over 30 people, ** over 50 people, *** up to 100 people)

Now over 130 shows performed! Many have been televised, as well as numerous newspapers covering the events.

132.     *Brookdale at Eddy Pond, Auburn, MA 
131.    *Artisan at Hudson, Hudson, MA 

130.    *River Court Residences, West Groton, MA http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/

129.     Waltham Crossings, Waltham, MA https://www.benchmarkseniorliving.com/senior-living/ma/waltham/benchmark-senior-living-at-waltham-crossings/

128.     Sunrise of Weston, 135 North Avenue, Weston, MA https://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-weston/overview.aspx

127.     Bedford Council on Aging, Bedford, MA

126.     Waltham Crossings, Waltham, MA https://www.benchmarkseniorliving.com/senior-living/ma/waltham/benchmark-senior-living-at-waltham-crossings/

125.     Brightview at North Andover, MA [Brightview Senior Living] https://www.brightviewseniorliving.com/find-a-community/brightview-north-andover

124.     ***Concord Council on Aging, Concord, MA

123.     River Court Residences, West Groton, MA http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/

122.     VFW Post Georgetown, MA

121.   Waterstone at Wellesley, Wellesley, MA [Epoch Senior Living] http://www.waterstoneatwellesley.com/

120.   *Council on Aging, Framingham, MA Sponsored by The Residence at Valley Farm, Ashland, MA https://www.residencevalleyfarm.com/

119.   Mason Hall, Montgomery Lodge, Milford, MA

118.   St Barbara's Parish, Fall Festival, Woburn, MA 

117.   * Brookdale at Eddy Pond, Auburn, MA [Brookdale Senior Living] https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-eddy-pond-west.html?oldurl=/communities/emeritus-eddy-pond-campus/

116.   *Atria Merrimack Place, Newburyport, MA [ Atria Senior Living] https://www.atriaseniorliving.com/retirement-communities/atria-merrimack-place-newburyport-ma/

115.   Westford COA Lexington Arts & Crafts Society, Lexington, MA  [sponsored by River Court Residences, West Groton, MA ]http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/

114.   **Lexington Arts & Crafts Society, Lexington, MA  http://www.lacsma.org/

113.   Sweetwood of Williamstown, Williamstown, MA [DES Senior Care Holdings LLC] http://sweetwoodliving.com/

112.   Lunenburg Senior Center, 25 Memorial Drive, Lunenburg, MA (Sponsored by The Highlands, A Life Care Center of Leominster) http://lifecarecenterofleominster.com/

111.   Hathorne Hill Rehab Care Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/hathornehill

110.   Pepperell COA [sponsored by Rivercourt Residences, Groton] http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/

109.   **Central Mass Antique Show at Sturbridge Host Hotel, Sturbridge, MA

108.   River Court Residences, West Groton, MA http://www.rivercourtresidences.com/

107.   VFW Post Georgetown, MA

106.   *The Atrium at Drum Hill, North Chelmsford, MA [Benchmark] http://www.benchmarkseniorliving.com/senior-living/ma/north-chelmsford/the-atrium-at-drum-hill/

105.   *St Barbara's Parish, Fall Festival, Woburn, MA 

104.   Twin Oaks Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis] http://www.genesishcc.com/TwinOaks

103.   Bridges by Epoch, [Epoch] Westford, MA http://www.bridgesbyepoch.com/about-us/about-epoch

102.   Life Care Center of Leominster [Life care Centers] Leominster, MA http://lifecarecenterofleominster.com/

101.   The Arbors at Stoughton, Stoughton, MA [The Arbors] http://www.arborsassistedliving.com/locations/stoughton/

100.   Bedford COA sponsored by Right at Home and CareOne, Bedford, MA

99.   Woman in Business, Sturbridge, MA 

98.   *Palmer Historical & Cutural Center, Palmer, MA https://palmerhcc.org/

97.   *Hathorne Hill Rehab Care Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/hathornehill

96.   The Highlands, Fitchburg, MA [Life Care Centers] http://thehighlandsma.com/

95.   The Residences at Watertown Square, Watertown, MA [LCB Senior Living] http://residencewatertown.com/

94.   *CareOne at Concord, Concord, MA [Senior Care Company] http://ma.care-one.com/locations/careone-at-concord/

93.   CareOne at Lexington, Lexington, MA [Senior Care Company] http://ma.care-one.com/locations/careone-at-lexington/

92.   *Waterstone at Wellesley, Wellesley, MA [Epoch Senior Living] http://www.waterstoneatwellesley.com/

91.   Sweetwood of Williamstown, Williamstown, MA [DES Senior Care Holdings LLC] http://sweetwoodliving.com/

90.   ***St Barbara's Parish, Fall Festival, Woburn, MA 

89.   Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Athena Healthcare]  http://www.webstermanor.com/

88.   The Residences at Watertown Square, Watertown, MA [LCB Senior Living] http://residencewatertown.com/

87.   Blair House of Tewksbury, Tewksbury, MA [Essex Group Mamangement] http://www.elderservices.com/about-us

86.   Golden Pond Assisted Living, Hopkinton, MA [Resident Care Corp] http://www.goldenpondassistedliving.com/ 

85.   *Hathorne Hill, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/HathorneHill

84.   *The Gables at Winchester, Winchester, MA [Five Star Senior Living] http://www.thegablesatwinchester.com/community-contact

83.   *Emeritus at Wilson Mountain, Dedham, MA [Brookdale] http://www.brookdale.com/communities/emeritus-wilson-mountain/

82.   Nashua Crossings, Nashua, NH[Benchmark] http://www.nashuacrossings.com/ 

81.   *New Pond Village, Walpole, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://norwoodma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx

80.   Seacoast Nursing & Rehab, Gloucester, MA [Lahey Health] http://www.seacoastrehab.com/our-services/

79.   **Heritage at Framingham, Framingham, MA [Mary Ann Morse Healthcare] http://www.heritageassistedliving.com/

78.   Herrick House, Beverly, MA [Northesat Senior Health] http://theherrickhouse.org/the-residence/northeast-senior-health-continuum/

77.   Sunrise of Leominster, Leominster, MA [Sunrise Senior Living] http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-leominster/overview.aspx

76.   Villages at Willow Crossings, Mansfield, MA [Benchmark]  http://www.villageatwillowcrossings.com/

75.   **Leominster Crossings, Leominster, MA [Benchmark] http://www.leominstercrossings.com/?cpm=gndleominster&gclid=CM3g5Yfw9L0CFTIV7AodMycA1Q

74.   *Hathorne Hill Rehab Care Center, Danvers, MA [Genesis HealthCare] http://www.genesishcc.com/hathornehill

73.   Burlington COA, Burlington, MA (Sponsored by Home Instead of Chelmsford)

72.   Brightview at North Andover, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://andoverma.brightviewseniorliving.com/Andover/Preview_Brightview_North_Andover.aspx?gclid=CIfbq9Tv9L0CFYhaMgodNF4AlA

71.   ** Shrewsbury Crossings, Shrewsbury, MA [Benchmark] http://www.shrewsburycrossings.com/

70.   *Golden Pond, Hopkinton, MA [Resident Care Corp] http://www.goldenpondassistedliving.com/ 

69.   Cabot Park, Newton, MA [Benchmark]  http://www.cabotparkvillage.com/

68.   *Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health]  http://www.webstermanor.com/

67.   Orchard Hill, Sudbury, MA [Privately owned] http://www.orchard-hill.com/

66.   **Fairing Way, South Weymouth, MA http://www.fairingway.org/page/home 

65.   *Norumbega Point, Weston, MA http://www.norumbegapoint.com/ 

64.   Wingate at Needham, Needham, MA [sponsored by the Law Office of William Brisk] http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_needham.php

63.   *Oak Point, Middleboro, MA  http://www.mhvillage.com/Communities/MobileHomePark.php?key=14781

62.   Epoch at Weston, Weston, MA [Epoch Senior Living]  http://www.epochsl.com/communities/weston

61.   Landmark at Oceanview, Beverly, MA [Landmark Senior Living] http://landmarkseniorliving.com/beverly.php

60.   Greater Boros chapter of Hadassah, Southboro, MA [Private event]

59.   Wingate at Sudbury, Sudbury, MA [Wingate Healthcare]   http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_sudbury.php 

58.   *Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health]  http://www.webstermanor.com/   

57.   Wingate at Needham, Needham, MA [Wingate Healthcare] http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_needham.php

56.   Spectrum Adult Day Health Program, North Andover, MA [Northeast Senior Health]  http://spectrumdayprogram.org/

55.   Burbank YMCA, Reading, MA [YMCA Boston] http://www.ymcaboston.org/burbank/

54.   *Fitchburg Senior Center [Sponsored by Golden Living Fitchburg] http://www.goldenlivingcenters.com/Fitchburg  http://www.ci.fitchburg.ma.us/government/senior/

53.   *Heritage at Framingham, Framingham, MA [Mary Ann Morse Healthcare] http://www.heritageassistedliving.com/

52.   *Brightview Senior Living, Danvers, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://danversma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx

51.   *Longmeadow of Taunton, Taunton, MA [National Healthcare Corp]  http://www.longmeadowoftaunton.com/LongmeadowofTaunton/ Coverage media: http://www.tauntongazette.com/news/x1446664652/Appraiser-puts-a-price-on-history-at-Longmeadow-of-Taunton

50.   **Wellesley COA/Senior Center, Wellesley, MA (Sponsored by New Pond Village at Walpole, MA) http://norwoodma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx

49.   Broadview Assisted Living, Winchendon, MA  http://www.broadviewassistedliving.com/

48.   **Scandinavian Living Center, West Newton, MA http://www.slcenter.org/

47.   *Christopher Heights, Worcester, MA http://www.christopherheights.com/locations.cfm

46.   *Sophia Snow Place, West Roxbury, MA  http://www.sophiasnowplace.org/sophia_snow_house_overview.html

45.   Atria draper Place, Hopedale, MA [Atria] http://www.atriaseniorliving.com/atria-draper-place-hopedale-ma. 

44.   *Ashland Farm, North Andover, MA [Benchmark] http://www.seniorsforliving.com/community/Ashland-Farm-at-North-Andover/

43.   *Shillman House, Framingham, MA [JCHE] http://www.seniorsforliving.com/community/Ashland-Farm-at-North-Andover/

42.   **Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health]  http://www.webstermanor.com/

41.   ***Temple Shalom, West Newton, MA [Private event] http://www.templeshalom.org/index.aspx

40.   *Millbury Healthcare Center, Millbury, MA [Healthbridge management] http://www.healthbridgemanagement.com/millbury

39.   ***Brookline Senior Center, Brookline, MA [Sponsored by Home Instead of Waltham] http://www.brooklinema.gov/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=92&Itemid=252

38.   *Avery Crossings, Needham, MA [Kindred Healthcare] http://www.averycrossings.com/

37.   Templeton Senior Center, Templeton, MA http://www.templeton1.org/council_on_aging.shtml

36.   Life Care Center, The Highlands, Fitchburg, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/251/

35.   **Linden Ponds, Hingham, MA [Erickson Living] http://www.ericksonliving.com/boston/boston-senior-living.asp

34.   ***Sharon COA, Sharon, MA [Sponsored by Home Instead of Norwood] http://www.homeinstead.com/704/pages/homeinsteadseniorcare.aspx

33.   *The Herrick House, Beverly, MA [Northeast Senior Health] http://www.theherrickhouse.org/

32.   Life Care Center of the North Shore, Lynn, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/179/

31. *Windsor Place, Wilmington, MA  http://www.windsorplaceofwilmington.com/

30. Life Care Center of the Merrimack Valley, N. Billerica, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/174/

29. Eliot Healthcare Center, Natick, MA [Kindred Healthcare] http://www.eliothealthcare.com/

28. **Providence House, Brighton, MA [Welch Healthcare] http://www.coreypark.com/

27. Oakwood Rehab, Webster, MA [Kindred Healthcare] http://www.oakwoodrehab.com/

26. **Whitney Place, Natick, MA (Joint event with Aimee Berrent, jewelry appraiser) [Salmon Health & Retirement] http://www.salmonhealthandretirement.com/assisted-living/about-whitney-place/

25. Corcoran House, Clinton, MA [New Spring Senior Communities] http://www.newspringseniorcommunities.com/residences/corcoran/

24. *Heritage at Framingham, Framingham, MA [Mary Ann Morse Healthcare] http://www.heritageassistedliving.com/

23. ***Eisenberg Assisted Living, Worcester, MA (Joint event with Aimee Berrent, jewelry appraiser) [JHC] http://www.eisenbergal.com/

22. Piety Corner Club, Waltham, MA 

21. *Goddard Homestead, Worcester, MA http://www.goddardhomestead.org/index.php

20. **Norumbega Point, Weston, MA (Joint event with Aimee Berrent, jewelry appraiser) http://www.norumbegapoint.com/

19. *Traditions, Wayland, MA [LCB Senior Living] http://www.traditionsofwayland.com/

18. *Marlborough Hills, Marlborough, MA {coverage-televised} [Merrimack Health Group] http://www.marlboroughhills.com/

17. *Radius Healthcare, Danvers, MA [Radius management] http://www.radiushealthcarecenters.com/skilled-nursing-facility-rehabilitation/danvers-ma-radius/about.php

16. Radius Healthcare, Lowell, MA [Radius management] http://www.radiushealthcarecenters.com/skilled-nursing-facility-rehabilitation/lowell-ma-radius/about.php

15. **Whitney Place, Northborough, MA [Salmon Health & Retirement] http://www.salmonhealthandretirement.com/assisted-living/about-whitney-place/

14. **Whitney Place, Natick, MA [Salmon Health & Retirement] http://www.salmonhealthandretirement.com/assisted-living/about-whitney-place/

13. Sunrise of Lynnfield, Lynnfield, MA [Sunrise Senior Living] http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/sunrise-of-lynnfield/Overview.aspx

12. *Goddard House, Brookline, MA [Radius management] http://www.goddardhouse.org/

11. Bertram House, Swampscott, MA {coverage- media/ newspaper} [Sunrise Senior Living Management] http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/communities/bertram-house-of-swampscott/Overview.aspx

10. The Falls at Cordingly Dam, Newton, MA [Benchmark] http://www.fallsatcordinglydam.com/

9. Golden Living Heathwood, Chestnut Hill, MA http://www.goldenlivingcenters.com/locations-staff/find-care-location/welcome/golden-livingcenter-heathwood-ma.aspx

8. *Atria Maplewood, Malden, MA [Atria] http://www.atriaseniorliving.com/atria-maplewood-place-malden-ma.aspx?CommunityNumber=10734

7. **Wingate at Reading, Reading, MA [Wingate Healthcare] http://www.wingatehealthcare.com/location_reading.php

6. **Brightview Senior Living, Danvers, MA [Brightview Senior Living] http://danversma.brightviewseniorliving.com/CommunityHome.aspx

5. **Webster Manor, Webster, MA [Merrimack Health] http://www.webstermanor.com/

4. Odd Fellows Home, Worcester, MA http://www.massachusetts-long-term-care-rehabilitation.com/

3. **Villages at Proprietors Green, Marshfield, MA [Welch Healthcare] http://www.proprietorsgreen.com/

2. **Watertown Senior Center, Watertown, MA [Sponsored by Home Instead of Waltham] http://www.homeinstead.com/398/Pages/HomeInsteadSeniorCare.aspx  http://www.ci.watertown.ma.us/index.aspx?NID=128 

1. *Life Care Center of Acton, Acton, MA [Life Care Centers] http://lcca.com/171/